Investiture Ceremony -2017-18 (Click here for details)

Venue : Mount Litera Zee School Varanasi

‘Nurturing the budding leaders” on 26th August 2017, Mount Litera Zee School Varanasi held the formal ceremony of conferring the authority and responsibility to the senior office bearers of the student council of 2017-18.
Investiture ceremony marked a significant beginning of the new leadership. It was a solemn occasion where the young students were all prepared to take the mantle of leadership and discharge the responsibilities entrusted upon them by the school.
Our CEO Ms. Anjana Deva pinned the badges to the council members. The Head boy Kunwar Aditya Pratap Singh and the Head Girl Varsha Patel along with the Cabinet members took the oath to uphold the ethos and motto of the school. ‘POTENTIAL EST INTUS’ in high esteem.
The student Council Members for the session 2017-18 are as follows:

Head Girl                                                                                Head Boy

Varsha Patel                                                               Kunwar Aditya Pratap

Vice Head Girl                                                                       Vice Head Boy

Divya Tripathi                                                                         Aaryaman Deva

Jr. Head Girl                                                                            Jr. Head Boy

Devshi Barman                                                                       Vedant Agrawal

Sports Vice-Captain                                                              Sports Captain

Abhinav Singh                                                                         Aryan Puri

Cultural Vice-Captain                                                            Cultural Captain

Palak Jain                                                                                Arihant Saha


Gandhi House                                                                          – Rishabh Jain

Da-Vinci House                                                                       – Arpit Upadhyaya

Einstein House                                                                            – Alok Singh

Columbus House                                                                     – Rishika Ahuja


Gandhi House                                                                         – Aditya Agrawal

Da-Vinci House                                                                      – Niteshwar Rai

Einstein House                                                                          – Ujjwal Keshri

Columbus House                                                                         – Aditi Singh


24-Aug-2017 02:11:27 PM